The Nigerian rapper Psycho YP has acquired the title “The Fresh Prince of Nigerian Rap” since the release of his debut EP, “Lost in The Sauce.” He not only shows artistic development with his most recent release, “Osapa London,” but he also upholds his distinctive sound.

Guest artists on the “Osapa London” EP include Ajebo Hustlers, PrettyBoy DO, Khaid, Wax Bentayga, Teni, and Ice Prince. These joint efforts give Psycho YP’s musical toolbox a welcome dose of vitality, extending his aural palette and raising the project’s financial viability.

The “Osapa London” EP, which was created in the energetic metropolis of Osapa London, Lagos, showcases a gripping combination of new rap and chopped pop vibes that perfectly captures the spirit of Lagos. The EP’s outstanding sound compositions and succinct structure demonstrate Psycho YP’s mastery of the written word and artistic development, firmly establishing him as one of Nigeria’s top rap artists.

Psycho YP keeps Apex Village members like Laime and Odumodu Blvck on board while still honing his writing skills and pushing the limits of Nigerian rap.


1.This Country (Produced by Jordan Knows)

2.Do What I Like Ft. Khaid & Pretty Boy D-O (Produced by BTG)

3.Not My Fault ft. Ajebo Hustlers (Produced by Thrill Max & Ramoni)

4.Settle Us Ft. Odumodu Blvck (Produced by Thrill Max, Psalmist & Jaylon)

5.Stand Attention Ft. King Perryy (Produced by Likkle Dotz)

6.Bad B Ft. Teni (Produced by Jaylon)

7.Most Times (Produced by Thrill Max)

8.AnyGadDamnTime ft. Laime (Produced by Princeton)


Psycho YP Online: