Finally! Apex Village front man Psycho YP finally shared on his Instagram and Twitter page the official release date for his highly anticipated upcoming project Euphoria, He also shared the official tracks which include some amazing features from Alpha P, Trill Tega, Rasstokyo, J Molley, and Patrickxxlee



Euphoria project will be consisting of 9 mouth-watering tracks produced by BTG, Malik Bawa, Big Fish, Jaylon, Sextt, Remy Baggins, Jabani, Shadxw, and Ramoni respectively with a music video for the song Euphoria already in the works. YPs new project is scheduled for release on the 26th of August, YP may just be setting the bar higher again for the Abuja Music scene and the African Trap and Hip Hop industry as a whole.